Directory

Main Office

Assistant Principal
Chris Oberhoffer
coberhoffer@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5800
Secretary / Business Manager
Amber Rowley
arowley@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5800

Student and Teacher Services

Counselor
Dan Powers
danpowers@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-
Nurse
Allie White
awhite@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-
Graduation Coach
Lisa Lueken
llueken@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-
Life Coach
Eric Balayti
ebalayti@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-
Life Coach
Kim Nelson
knelson@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-
Student Needs Facilitator
Karla Schwaegler
kschwaegler@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-
Student Needs Facilitator
Trica Brokus tbrokus@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-
Technology Coach
Amy Burns aburns@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5865

Alternative Learning Center Classroom Teachers

English
Jessica Steve
jsteve@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-
English
Nicole Thor
nthor@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-
Fine Arts – Art
Brad Manternach
bmanternach@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-
Math
Ann Arnold
aarnold@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-
Math
Robert Kress
rkress@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-
Science
Ed Bauer
ebauer@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-
Social Studies
Tim Hitzler
thitzler@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-
Social Studies
Lori Lammers
llammers@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-
Wellness
Corrie DeMuth
cdemuth@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-

Connect Program Classroom Teachers

English
Theresa Cheever
tcheever@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-
Math
Kelli Foht
kfoht@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-
Science
Andrew Reese
areese@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-
Social Studies
Maureen Bortscheller
mbortscheller@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-

Paraprofessionals

Anthony Allen
aallen@dbqschools.org
Cathy Hedley
chedley@dbqschools.org
Lindsey Hoyne
lhoyne@dbqschools.org
Sidney Rudolph
srudolph@dbqschools.org
Diane Unsen
dunsen@dbqschools.org
Tammy Vandermillen
tvandermillen@dbqschools.org